Dear Lee (Subliminal)🙏🌞

We just need to be kind, so let’s take this trip one step at a time,

People switch up on a dime and It happens to us all,

You feel so alone because you’re evolved

And now you see another problem to solve.

Sometimes I feel like I give myself, the best advice

Times are always hard, but some peace would be nice.

Darn.. life’s at my throat like a vice, it won’t let go

I wonder how can I shoot for the stars when I feel so low?

Trickster, like crow your led one way, but the other was the Right way to go.

I try so hard not to fold, but my thoughts are out of control

Peace within myself is the goal, I care less about the material.

Just lead me to the light, so maybe I can sprout my wings and take flight

Through the darkness and not get lost on my way through the night 🌙

And even when I’m grounded, I’m still reaching for the sky…Keep the peace within yourself, Even till death and what you carry beyond this plain is worth more than anything else.

So I close my eyes..and just for a moment I’m at ease..then I begin to remind myself..”Dear Lee, please..please just Keep The Peace..”

Keep The Peace❤🌞
Blessings🌞

image credit*

/Kabella-Inspirational-Peace-Love-Harmony-Stones

Author: Henry Riley

KingLeeVibes is all about things in life that make us human and helps us with the process of realization. That we are spiritual beings having a human experience, not the other way around. Everything that you need to be able to help your self mentally and physically you will find it here. lets inspire and grow together #vibes and blessings <3 Explaining the name: Kings- We are all Kings and Queens of our own inner world. Meaning, we are the head. Our higher selves are just waiting to be released into the world and assist us in becoming the best version of ourselves. we are all creative beings and we have gotten away from that over the many years of social conditioning. now is the time to take back our inheritance from our ancestors and shine it upon the world. The world will know us. Lee: is my middle name and its Celtic meaning is “Healer” in Latin it means lion and in Irish it means poetic. I do feel all 3 of these meanings form the foundation of my inner self. I am loving and emphatic as a healer, full of strength and courage as a loin and have a very poetic mind. its so bad that sometimes i have to actually try not to wright in rhymes lol. Vibes: Meaning vibrations, How We feel and how We choose to feel about life. the energy you give off and show to the world everyday, even you don’t realize it. I am here to help you do just that. There can be good vibes and bad vibes we discus them both on this blog. How to keep them up when you feel that energy vampires are sucking you dry. And how to stay consistent at repelling negative energy’s. We’re here to help each other, so I am very excited to work on this with you all! Also it doesn’t just stop there. This Blog will talk about Healing yourself inside and out using herbs crystals foods etc.., there will be poetry for my poem lovers out there, book reviews for the people that love to read and discus, wisdom and quotes from myself and others also spiritualism and social issues. If there is ever anything you guys would like me to add don’t be afraid to let me know! P.S by no means am i perfect, i am definitely still a work in progress so lets grow and build together have faith in each other to accomplish our goals and miracles can happen I truly believe that. Thanks for reading!!

Leave a comment